Junior Colloquium

Junior Colloquium - Maloof

Mon, Nov 22, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Yang

Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Yang

Mon, Nov 8, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Burky

Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Sawade

Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Hsieh & Sawade

Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Pearson

Mon, Oct 4, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Pearson

Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Maloof

Mon, Sep 20, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Zoom - see Sheryl Robas for link
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium - Introduction

Mon, Sep 13, 2021, 12:30 pm

Introduction to Geo Program, Prof. Adam Maloof (Geo Director Undergrad Studies), Sheryl Robas (Undergrad Administrator), Georgette Chalker (Web Design, etc.), Doreen Sullivan (SCAD, Poster Printing), Mike Morris (Guyot Facilities, labs, keys, id etc), Emily Wild (Geo Librarian)

Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Pages