Junior Colloquium

Junior Colloquium: Maloof

Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium: Ferdowsi & Yang

Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only

Junior Colloquium: Yang

Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium: Ferdowsi

Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium: Manzuk

Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium: Pearson & Manzuk

Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium: Pearson

Mon, Oct 5, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium: Maloof

Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium: Maloof

Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only
Speaker(s):

Junior Colloquium: Intro to Geo Program

Mon, Sep 14, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:20 pm

Introduction to the Geo Program

Adam Maloof, Georgette Chalker, Doreen Sullivan, Michael Morris, Emily Wild

Location: Zoom - link through srobas@princeton.edu
Audience: Geosciences Juniors Only

Pages