Congratulations to the Class of 2021 and Ph.D. Recipients

Monday, May 17, 2021
by The Department of Geosciences

The Class of 2021

Class photo. Photo: Office of Communication, Princeton University.

Front row: Margaret Lynch, Stacey Edmonsond, Grace Kortum and Emma McMahon. Second row: Galen Cadley ’22, William Ueberroth, Casey Conrad, Ona Underwood, Tyrone Zhang, Amy Amatya and Wesley Wiggins. Not shown: Diana Chao, Levy Nathan and Nina Grant. Photo: Office of Communication, Princeton University.

Amy Amatya
Diana Chao
Casey Hawkins Conrad
Stacey Edmonsond
Nina Grant
Grace Kortum
Margaret Jackson Lynch
Emma McMahon
Levy Nathan
William Ueberroth
Ona M. Underwood
John (Wesley) Wiggins
Tyrone Zhang



2020-2021 Ph.D. Recipients

Ph.D. recipients

Xin Sun *20, Emma Kast *20 and Alliya A. Akhtar *21.

Xin Sun, Sept. 9, 2020
Emma Kast, Sept. 25, 2020
Alliya A. Akhtar, Apr. 29, 2021