Congratulations to the Class of 2022 and 2021-2022 Ph.D. Recipients

May 24, 2022
The Class of 2022

The Class of 2022

Abigail Baskind
Galen Cadley
Samuel Cryan
Jakob Kintzele
Isabel Koran
Hanna Szabo
Yuri Tamama

Pictured are (front row) Isabel Koran and Yuri Tamama; (middle row) Samuel Cryan, Prof. Bess Ward, and Hanna Szabo; and (back row) Galen Cadley and Abigail Baskind. Photo by Eva Groves

Profile pics of the Ph.D. recipients for 2021-2022

2021-2022 Ph.D. recipients

Alex L. Burky *22
Donghoon Kim *22
Katja E. Luxem *21
Victoria Hoi-Yee Luu *21

Pictured are Alex L. Burky, Donghoon Kim, Katja E. Luxem and Victoria Hoi-Yee Luu.